Delete user group
When deleting a group, users are not deleted. From the permissions list of each user, permissions they had in this group are removed.
If a user has individual permissions or is added to other groups, they will retain the corresponding permissions. If a user has no other permissions, they will be left without permissions and will not have access to the control panel.
- In the control panel, in the top menu, click IAM.
- Go to the Groups section.
- In the group menu, select Delete.
- Enter the group name to confirm.
- Click Delete.