Working with the User Agreement
The User Agreement is a public offer. This means that when registering an account and topping up the balance or enabling a service, you agree to the terms and enter into a user agreement electronically.
Under the law, signing a paper user agreement is not required. If you need a document confirming that we provide you with products and services, create a ticket. We will prepare an information letter about the concluded contract and send it in hard copy .
We reserve the right to make changes to the user agreement if there are changes in legislation or in our internal processes.
Transferring the user agreement to another party is not possible.
The user agreement is automatically renewed annually and remains valid until one of the parties terminates it.
Conclude the user agreement
The user agreement is considered concluded after registration in the control panel.
Immediately after concluding the user agreement, the number and date of the user agreement are assigned.
Changing the user agreement
We reserve the right to make changes to the user agreement if there are changes in legislation or our internal processes.
If we make any changes, we will send you a notification in the control panel 15 calendar days before the changes take effect.
If you do not agree with the changes and want to opt out of the services, within 10 calendar days after notification of the changes, create a ticket and report the termination of the agreement. The user agreement will terminate from the moment the new terms take effect.
You can view the current version of the user agreement on the serevercore.com website in the User Agreement and Terms of Use section.
Re-register the user agreement
You cannot transfer the user agreement to another person; you must enter into a new agreement for another account. If you want to continue using the services, transfer them to the new account.
Terminate the user agreement
The user agreement is automatically renewed annually and remains in effect until one of the parties terminates it:
- we unilaterally terminate the user agreement after we learn about the liquidation of the legal entity from an official source. In this case, we will send you a ticket notifying you of the termination of the user agreement;
- you can initiate the termination of the user agreement at any time.
After terminating the user agreement, the account will be deleted.
-
Before terminating the agreement:
- cancel active services. You can view them in the control panel: in the top menu, click Billing → the Services section;
- pay off the balance debt;
- remove bank cards.
-
If there are funds remaining on the account, create a ticket for a refund; for details, see the Refund unused money upon contract termination section of the Refund money instructions. In the refund ticket, additionally specify that you want to terminate the user agreement and state the reason.
We will return any unused funds and terminate the user agreement within 30 days.
-
If there are no funds remaining on the account, create a ticket to terminate the user agreement. If you want to terminate the agreement sooner than 30 days, specify the desired date.