Delete cloud server network volume backup
Full backups can be deleted one by one.
Incremental backups can only be deleted as a chain of backups created within a single plan. When deleting any single backup from a chain — incremental or full — all backups in the chain will be deleted.
A backup can be deleted if it is in AVAILABLE or ERROR status. For a backup chain, all backups must have these statuses. If you need to delete backups in other statuses, create a ticket.
- In the Control Panel, in the top menu, click Products and select Cloud Servers.
- Go to the Backups section.
- In the menu of the backup, select Delete backup.
- Enter the backup name to confirm deletion.
- Click Delete.