Skip to main content

Delete a placement group

When you delete a placement group, cloud servers are not deleted and do not change their location — they remain on their current hosts.

  1. In the Control panel, on the top menu, click Products and select Cloud Servers.
  2. Open the Placement Groups tab.
  3. В карточке группы нажмите .