Disconnect a storage system LUN from a server
To disconnect a storage LUN from the server, submit a ticket.
If you disconnect the storage LUN from all servers, the service will continue to be billed. If you no longer need the LUN, cancel it.
To disconnect a storage LUN from the server, submit a ticket.
If you disconnect the storage LUN from all servers, the service will continue to be billed. If you no longer need the LUN, cancel it.