Delete zone
Deleting a zone will remove all resource records created within it.
- In the control panel, in the top menu, click Products and select DNS hosting.
- In the Domain zones section, in the menu of the zone, select Delete. If the option is inactive, disable zone deletion protection.
- Enter the zone name.
- Click Delete.