Delete a node group in a Managed Kubernetes cluster
Deleted nodes will no longer be displayed in the control panel:
- nodes on a cloud server — in the top menu Products → Cloud servers;
- nodes on a dedicated server — in the top menu Products → Dedicated servers.
- In the control panel, in the top menu, click Products and select Managed Kubernetes.
- In the Clusters section, open the cluster page → Cluster structure.
- In the node group menu , select Delete group.