Finish working with a mobile farm device
Once you have finished testing an application on a mobile device, finish working with it so that the device becomes available to other users of your project.
After you finish working, all installed applications will remain on the device. Screenshots and logs will be automatically deleted.
If you and other project users do not plan to use the device anymore, delete it from the mobile farm.
To finish working with a device:
- If you are using mobile farm device traffic proxying, disable traffic proxying.
- Optional: remove applications from the device.
- In the top right corner next to the
IN USEstatus, turn off the toggle. The status will change toACTIVE.