Skip to main content

Remove basic firewall

When the firewall is removed, the rules will no longer apply — all inbound and outbound traffic will be allowed.

  1. In the control panel, on the top menu, click Products and select Dedicated Servers.
  2. Go to the Basic Firewall section.
  3. Open the firewall page.
  4. In the firewall menu, select Delete firewall.
  5. To confirm the deletion of the firewall, click Delete.